U5 #3 – Blast/Bless: Pre-Final Crit

PRE-Final CRIT

So for the final crit today, I prepared a few printouts. As I left the postcards on the side for the moment, I continued on the notebook road. The categories are still Luxembourg, Paris, London and Randoms, but as I didn’t have enough time, I concentrated on Luxembourg and part of London. The booklets are 105 x 140 mm, with 28 pages, each booklet with a differently coloured cover.
I tried using the scanned versions as thoroughly as possible, playing with scale, even though I was not so convinced by it, but what would be the point of scanning something if I wasn’t going to use the digital possibilities it provides.

Here are the testprints for the crit.

Photo681

Leave a Reply

