U7 #4 Back to Time in Graphic Design

As I have been getting lost in the concept and research of time and moving more and more away from Graphic Design into philosophy, history and how to represent time, I am forcing myself to go back to my area, since I feel that I am losing track of my research and concepts. It’s time to set limits and narrow down what I’ve been researching and thinking about in the last few days and instead actually going more towards calendars and diaries.
How can I translate my thoughts into something useful or at least less abstract and broad?

Leave a Reply

