U7 #6 – Feedback from the first crit

When I finished presenting all of my different directions hoping that someone would say “oh I really like this part”, it was then discussed that I should combine all of the ideas into one notebook, which left me a bit intrigued after the crit (I was the last one to go through after all these amazing ideas presented before).
So… a 3-in-1 notebook with the small A6 booklet for the grids, the A5 as a blank main notebook, and an ampersand shaped notebook at the end, with a folder in the middle. The size and form of the booklet had been decided as appropriate and easy to use.

Leave a Reply

