U10 #1 – Luxembourg: Interim Crit Feedback

During my presentation at the interim crit, I was given a lot and very helpful feedback and comments.

U10-1-Hometown_interim-crit-comments_WEB

During the presentation, a lot of the students were surprised about the long and messy history Luxembourg went through, and found it interesting to hear more about the history. What came through though was the insistence in language throughout my presentation, and while this was my first/main route that I was leaning towards, it reassured me that there is interest in it, however there still needs to be more research and especially argumentation on why I take the approach of representing the country through the language, why, and what it brings to foreigners, visitors and residents.

Leave a Reply

